Brampton Parish Council is made up of 9 elected members, with additional representatives from North East Derbyshire District Council and Derbyshire County Council. There is currently 1 vacancy in the Wadshelf and Old Brampton Ward.

Please find below a list of all Brampton Parish Councillors and their contact details:


Clerk Liz Boswell 8 Main Street Blackfordby Swadlincote DE11 8AD 07758 460757
Cllr David Catton Old Hall Farm   Main  Road  Cutthorpe S42 7AJ 01246 272153
Cllr Becky Colwill 22 The Square Cutthorpe S42 7AQ 01246 236935
Cllr Peter Elliott (District) 34 Riggotts Way Cutthorpe S42 7AW 01246 551737
Cllr Joy Fell  21 School Lane Wadshelf S42 7BY  01246 567178
Cllr Ken Lawrie (Vice Chairman)  10 The Poplars, Cutthorpe S42 7AH  01246 203632
Cllr Lesley Oates  23 School Lane Wadshelf S42 7BY  07707 115546
Cllr Dave Phipps (Chairman) 26 School Lane Wadshelf S42 7BY 01246 569788
Cllr Andrew Wood Hall Farm Cutthorpe S42 7AR 01246 220112
DISTRICT Cllr Martin Thacker 198 Walton Road Walton S40 3BS  01246 275981
COUNTY Cllr Angelique Foster 29 Burns Avenue Dronfield S18 1NJ 07970 741781