Brampton Parish Council is made up of 9 elected members, with additional representatives from North East Derbyshire District Council and Derbyshire County Council.

Please find below a list of all Brampton Parish Councillors and their contact details:

NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL
Clerk Liz Boswell 8 Main Street Blackfordby Swadlincote DE11 8AD 07758 460757 bramptonparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr David Catton Old Hall Farm   Main  Road  Cutthorpe S42 7AJ 01246 272153 d.j.catton@virginmedia.com
Cllr Becky Colwill 22 The Square Cutthorpe S42 7AQ 01246 236935 jankowski@btinternet.com
Cllr Peter Elliott(DISTRICT) 34 Riggotts Way Cutthorpe S42 7AW 01246 551737 peter.4.elliott@openreach.co.uk peter.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Hoskin (Chairman) Homestead Cottage Farm Netherfield Lane Wadshelf S42 7BG 01246 567142  billhoskin@btinternet.com
Cllr Ken Lawrie  10 The Poplars, Cutthorpe S42 7AH  01246 203632   ken.lawrie@btinternet.com
Cllr Peter Margereson Jasmine Cottage Main Road Old Brampton S42 7JG 01246 567821 peter.margereson@sky.com
Cllr Dave Phipps (Vice Chairman) 26 School Lane Wadshelf S42 7BY 01246 569788 daveandjanine@btopenworld.com
Cllr Jackie Topham 1 Bottom Row, Stoneleigh Cottage, Wadshelf S42 7BU 01246 567990  stephentopham@fsmail.net
Cllr Andrew Wood Hall Farm Cutthorpe S42 7AR 01246 220112  wood5@farm5.plus.com
DISTRICT Cllr Martin Thacker 198 Walton Road Walton S40 3BS  01246 275981 martin.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
COUNTY Cllr Angelique Foster 29 Burns Avenue Dronfield S18 1NJ 07970 741781 Angelique.foster@derbyshire.gov.uk