Brampton Parish Council is made up of 9 elected members.

Please find below a list of all Brampton Parish Councillors and their contact details:

NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL
ClerkAlison Timperley 9 Park Hall Avenue

Walton

Chesterfield

S42 7LR

 

07510 572029 bramptonparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr David Catton Old Hall FarmMain Road

Cutthorpe

S42 7AJ

01246 272153 d.j.catton@virginmedia.com
Cllr Becky Colwill 22 The SquareCutthorpe

S42 7AQ

01246 236935  jankowski@btinternet.com
Cllr Nicola Cunnane 38 Cutthorpe RoadCutthorpe

S42 7AE

01246203414 07979224982 nicolacunnane@hotmail.com 
Cllr Peter Elliott(DISTRICT) 34 Riggotts WayCutthorpe

S42 7AW

01246 551737 peter.4.elliott@openreach.co.ukpeter.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Cllr Joy Fell 21 School LaneWadshelf

S42 7BY

01246 56717807955 071838 Joyfell737@btinternet.com
Cllr Ken Lawrie(Vice Chairman) 10 The PoplarsMain Road

Cutthorpe

S42 7AH

01246 203632  ken.lawrie@btinternet.com
Cllr Lesley Oates 23 School LaneWadshelf

S42 7BY

07707 115546 Lesleyoates1958@yahoo.com
Cllr Dave Phipps(Chairman) 26 School LaneWadshelf

S42 7BY

01246 569788 daveandjanine@btopenworld.com
Cllr Andrew Wood Hall FarmCutthorpe

S42 7AR

01246 220112 andrew@farm5.plus.com
DISTRICT Cllr Martin Thacker  198 Walton RoadWalton

S40 3BS

01246 275981 martin.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
COUNTY CllrAngelique Foster 29 Burns DriveDronfield

S18 1NJ

07970 741781 anjelique.foster@derbyshire.gov.uk
CUTTHORPE VILLAGE HALL LETTINGS  01246 620314
WADSHELF VILLAGE HALL LETTINGS 01246 569788